Fruit and contact links and shared characteristics that unite the regions of Galicia, Castilla y León, Asturias and Cantabria, born in 2010 Northwest Forum Science and Technology Parks.
The aim of the Forum is to promote the integral development of its component Parks and benefit them installed in companies through joint projects and initiatives.
In addition, the Forum promotes sectoral exchanges for knowledge and approach among the various autonomous companies.
Currently part of this working group the following parks:
Parque Tecnolóxico de Galicia (Tecnópole) Parque Tecnológico de Asturias Centro de Desarrollo Tecnológico de la Universidad de Cantabria (CDTUC)
Parques Tecnológicos de Castilla y León Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Cantabria (PCTCAN) Parque Científico Tecnológico de Gijón (PCTG)
Parque Científico Universidad de Salamanca Parque Tecnolóxico e Loxístico de Vigo (PTLV) Parque Científico Universidad de Valladolid